桌面产品:

加工自动化:

软件开发:

 
PDF to Word 转换器 客户
 
接收我们的电子快讯
 
 
扫描、创建或者转换。廉价创建可搜索、可存档 PDF/A 服从文件。扫描为 Word

扫描为 Word

  1. 扫描纸质文档.

      Solid PDF Tools 为您提供强有力的扫描功能。直接:
    1. 运行 Solid PDF Tools
    2. 选择Scan to Word
    3. 选择您的选项,然后点击 Scan to Word!
    将多个页面扫描为一个或多个 Word 文档,使用自动文档输稿器快速扫描多个页面。 OCR (光学字符识别)从您扫描的 PDF 文档创建文本。

    可扫描回 Microsoft® Word 的最佳文档是那些最初即为 Word 的文档-用比较复杂的桌面产品创建的文档将受到 Microsoft Word 的限制。
  2. 开始.

      要从纸文件直接创建 Word 文件,直接打开您的扫描器,然后打开 Solid PDF Tools 并点击“扫描为 Word”...
  3. 扫描功能.

      选择最适合您纸文件的“扫描”选项。普通大小的字体,以 300 DPI 扫描。文本较小者,使用 600 DPI 以获得更高品质 OCR。如果您的文件包含彩色页,仅使用Solid PDF Tools 中的“色彩”设置。灰阶和黑白对于纯文本文件更佳。
  4. Word 产出功能.

      设置您的“产出”选项,以“保存”,或在创建之后“保存并打开”您的 Word 文件。您可在您计算机的特定位置将 Solid PDF Tools 导向“保存”您的新建文件,并且您可自动指派文件名称。
  5. 扫描您的文件.

      点击“扫描到 Word”按钮将开始扫描进程。Solid PDF Tools 功能众多: 自动文件馈送支持、双面扫描、自动或手动裁剪、自动或手动旋转,等等。请跟随屏幕上的指导。
  6. 预览.

      典型的最佳扫描方法为使用自动文件馈送器。双页扫描获支持。对于大多数页面而言,自动裁剪、扭斜和自动旋转均效果不错。但是,逐页扫描 在Solid PDF Tools 中也可获支持,可以手动裁剪和每页自动旋转。
  7. OCR (光学字符识别).

      扫描纸质文档将产生一个影像文件。为了创建可编辑的 Word 文档,Solid PDF Tools 需要将信件影像转换为文本字符。 Solid PDF Tools 中的 OCR (光学字符识别) 功能即可做到这一点。

    先从 Word 打印的文档再转换回 Word。
  8. 最终结果.

      您的 Word 文件将在 Microsoft® Word 中显示完全信息——框栏、图片、页眉、 & 页脚 - 完全的版面设置和格式。现在您可如您看着合适的样子编辑和使用文件。

更多功能浏览:
Scan 至 PDF
PDF 至 PDF/A
验证 PDF/A
TIFF 至 PDF
以便搜寻的 OCR 
将 PDF 转换为 Word
PDF 至 Excel
PDF 至 HTML
PDF to Text Converter
有选择性的内容提取
从 PDF 将表格提取为 Word
WYSIWYG 内容提取  
高质量的 PDF 至 Word 转换
批量转换
用拖放方式创建 PDF
PDF 水印
重新排列页面
轻松创建 PDF 文件
PDF 密码保护
PDF 访问权限
PDF 优化
PDF/A 存档格式

 


网站导航
©2000-2016 Solid Documents Limited - 版权所有

Desktop Products:

Process Automation:

Software Development:

PDF to Word Converter Customers
Receive our Newsletter
Scan, create or convert. Affordable creation of searchable, archivable PDF/A compliant documents.Scan to Word

Scan to Word

  1. Scan Paper Documents.

      Solid PDF Tools offers powerful scanning features. Simply:
    1. Run Solid PDF Tools
    2. Select Scan to Word
    3. Choose your options and then click Scan to Word!
    Scan multiple pages into one or more Word documents, use automatic document feeders to scan multiple pages quickly. OCR (optical character recognition) creates text from your scanned PDF documents.

    The best candidate documents to scan back into Microsoft® Word are those that originated in Word in the first place - documents created by more complex desktop publishing products are at the mercy of the limitations of Microsoft Word.
  2. Getting Started.

      To create a Word document directly from paper, simply turn on your scanner, then open Solid PDF Tools and click Scan to Word...
  3. Scanning Features.

      Select the "Scanning" options that are most suitable for your paper document. For regular size fonts, scan at 300 DPI. For small text, use 600 DPI for higher quality OCR. Only use the Color setting in Solid PDF Tools if your document includes color pages. Gray and Monochrome are better choices for plain text documents.
  4. Word Output Features.

      Set your "Output" options to Save or Save and Open your Word document after it has been created. You can direct Solid PDF Tools to Save your new file in a specific location on your computer, and you can assign file names automatically.
  5. Scanning Your Document.

      Clicking the "Scan to Word" button will start the scanning process. There are plenty of features in Solid PDF Tools: automated document feeder support, double sided scanning, automatic or manual cropping, automatic or manual auto-rotation, etc. Follow the onscreen instructions.
  6. Preview.

      Typically the best way to scan is to use an automatic document feeder. Double sided scanning is supported. For most pages, automatic cropping, deskew and autorotation work just fine. However, page-by-page scanning is also supported in Solid PDF Tools which allows manual cropping and autorotation of each page.
  7. OCR (Optical Character Recognition).

      Scanning a paper document produces an image file. In order to create an editable Word document Solid PDF Tools needs to convert the images of letters into text characters. The OCR (Optical Character Recognition) feature in Solid PDF Tools does this.

    Documents that were printed from Word in the first place convert back to Word best.
  8. Final Result.

      Your Word document will be displayed in Microsoft® Word complete with columns, pictures, headers & footers - full layout and formatting. Now you can edit and use the document as you see fit.

More Feature Tours:
Scan to PDF
Validate PDF/A
TIFF to PDF Conversion
OCR for Search
Convert PDF to Word
PDF to Excel Converter
PDF to HTML Converter
PDF to Text Converter
Selective Content Extraction
Extract Tables from PDF to Word
WYSIWYG Content Extraction
Quality PDF to Word Conversions
Batch Conversion
Drag and Drop to Create PDF
PDF Watermarks
Rearrange Pages
Easily Create PDF Documents 
PDF Password Protection
PDF Access Permissions
PDF Optimization
PDF/A Archive Format


Site Map
©2000-2016 Solid Documents Limited - All Rights Reserved