桌面产品:

加工自动化:

软件开发:

 
PDF to Word 转换器 客户
 
接收我们的电子快讯
 
 

本公司

我们是谁?

Solid Documents 于2001年成立,并走在文档生产软件领域前列。

作为最早的供货商之一,Solid Documents 已经拥有交付一流文档重构和存档软件的超过十年的成功经验。其创建者 Michael Cartwright 拥有丰富的软件开发、管理和文件管理经验。他认识到,PDF 事实上是文档的未来协作环境,该环境将使文档交换中的通用格式成为可能。

本公司的任务是通过使用其获奖软件、软件开发包(SDK)和客户服务来革新本行业,以使此愿景得以实现。

为何选择 Solid Documents?

电子文档已经取代普通的笔和纸。

现已有众多的文档类型——从标准纸张,到扫描、电子文档、Google Doc、账单表格,等等。当文档类型可能成为话题的时候——从以前的应用程序到电子文档,并非每个人皆能够阅读、分享或保存其文档。人们在不同环境、不同平台工作,也有不同版本的应用程序。但是,分享所有这些文档的成熟世界级标准(无论那种语言或平台),必是 PDF。

文档的完整性对于文档重构和存档的成功至关重要。它旨在帮助所有用户(无论是商家还是顾客)增加产出和效能,并实现其时间的真正价值。

那就是 Solid Documents 的切入点。Solid Documents 已开发了行业内技术最棒、最具有革新价值的文档重构和存档软件解决方案之一。通过提供企业级 SDK 和顾客解决方案,Solid Documents 正在用其解决方案来提高文档的可用性,使节省时间和提高效能成为可能。

高质量产品

作为 PDF 生产力软件的早期提供商之一,Solid Documents 懂得,在文档工作流程中分享、保持、保存原始文档所扮演的关键角色。Solid Documents 已帮助成千上万的公司和个人改善工作流程和生产力,以分享各种类型文档。本公司的技术已在全球诸如保险、法律和医疗等各个领域内部署。

Solid Documents 的最佳品种软件组合获得全球合作伙伴网和最终用户公司支持。Solid Documents Framework SDK 已经与多个高产能的供货整合一体,其中包括 Adobe® Acrobat® X、翻译软件、商务程序软件,银行软件、法律文件管理和企业文件创建,以及其他软件。Solid Documents 消费者产品继续帮助中小型商务机构和消费者在不同的平台上重建和存档文件。

专注于顾客

Solid Documents 提供现实世界各种问题的现实解决方案。领先的公司如 Cicso、USDA、GE 和 Pfizer 均依赖 Solid Documents 帮助其增加在重建和存档过程中源文档的可用性,不分语言,不分文档类型或操作平台。

您的满意就是 Solid Documents 的成功。大量的商务成绩均依赖于满意顾客的相互推荐。Solid Documents 即不断地收到有关其产品和技术支持的正面回馈信息。

我从没获得过像你们那么及时,那么有帮助的回复。你们的回复的确很快速,陈述也很清楚和全面。你们的回复表明你们即时抓住了我的问题,我可以保证,这种情况在寻求技术支持时并非常见。我能够跟上你们的清楚指导,在一分钟之内解决问题。诚挚地感谢你们!
- Paul Malloy

我们常常需要翻译来翻译 PDF 文件,可是以前却没有轻松的答案。现在 Solid Documents 与 SDL Trados 2009 的整合一体提供了完美的解决方案。我们发现,Solid Documents 是一家易于合作的公司,我们可快捷地将其技术与我们自己的技术整合起来。API 易于使用,该软件既强大又可靠,其产出文件的质量很高。我们从客户那里获得了优异的反馈,并预期将与 Solid Documents 成为长期的成功合作伙伴。
- Terry Lawlor, VP Solutions, SDL plc

国际基地

Solid Documents 为其世界范围的客户基础感到骄傲,并将其软件翻译成许多语言。Solid Documents 致力于把我们的产品交付到最宽广的国际用户手中,并保证价格是当地可接受的水平。

要了解有关本公司的更多信息,请参看 公司背景企业理念消息发布

 


网站导航
©2000-2016 Solid Documents Limited - 版权所有

Desktop Products:

Process Automation:

Software Development:

 
PDF to Word Converter Customers
 
Receive our Newsletter
 
 

Company

Our Dedication to Accessibility

SecurityMetrics® Certified

Solid Documents LLC, Computers Software & Services, Redmond, WA



Who Are We?

Solid Documents was founded in 2001 to lead in the document productivity software category.

As one of the first providers, Solid Documents has over a decade of success in delivering best-in-class document reconstruction and archiving software. Its founder, Michael Cartwright, has extensive software development, management and document management experience. He recognized that PDF is the de facto document collaborative environment of the future that will enable a Universal Format for Document interchange.

The company’s mission is to enable this vision by innovating the industry with its award-winning software, software development kit (SDK) and customer service.

Why Solid Documents?

Electronic documents have replaced standard pen and paper.

A myriad of document types now exist - from standard paper, to scans, e-mails, electronic documents, Google Docs, billing forms, etc. While document type may run the gamut — from legacy applications to e-documents — not everybody can read, share or save these documents. People work in different environments, on different platforms, and have different versions of applications. And, the mature worldwide standard to share all these documents —regardless of language or platform — is PDF.

Document integrity is critical to the success of document reconstruction and archiving. It is something that helps all users, whether business or consumer — increase productivity, efficiency and realize the true value of their time.

That’s where Solid Documents comes in. Solid Documents has developed one of the most technologically sound and innovative document reconstruction and archiving software solutions in the industry. Through its offerings of enterprise-class SDK and consumer solutions, Solid Documents is increasing the usability of documents with its solutions, enabling time savings and efficiency.

Quality Products

As one of the first providers of PDF productivity software, Solid Documents understands the critical role of sharing, keeping and archiving native documents within the document workflow process. Solid Documents has helped hundreds of thousands of companies and individuals improve workflows and productivity for sharing of all types of documents. The company’s technology has been deployed throughout the globe in a variety of industries, such as insurance, legal and healthcare.

Solid Documents’ portfolio of best-of-breed software is supported by a global partner network and end user companies. The Solid Documents Framework SDK has already been integrated into several productivity offerings, including: Adobe® Acrobat® X, translation software, business process software, banking software, legal document management and enterprise document creation and others. Solid Documents consumer products continue to help both small and mid-sized businesses and consumers reconstruct and archive files on a variety of platforms.

Customer Focus

Solid Documents offers real-world solutions for real-world problems. Leading organizations including Cicso, USDA, GE and Pfizer rely on Solid Documents to help them increase the usability of native documents in the reconstruction and archiving process, regardless of language, document type or platform.

Your satisfaction is Solid Documents' success. A large percentage of business is based on referrals from satisfied customers. Solid Documents constantly receives positive feedback about their products and technical support.

I have NEVER BEFORE had such a prompt and helpful response as yours. Your reply was very quick indeed. It was also very clearly stated and comprehensive. And it showed an instant grasp of my issue, which I assure you is not usually the case with support responses. I was able to follow your clear instructions and solve the problem in less than a minute. I thank you sincerely.
- Paul Malloy

Translators are often asked to translate PDF documents, but previously there was no easy answer. Now, the integration of Solid Documents into SDL Trados 2009 provides the perfect solution for them. We found Solid Documents an easy company to work with and we were able to quickly integrate its technology with ours. The API is easy to use, the software is robust and reliable and the quality of the output is very good. We have had excellent feedback from our customers and we anticipate a long and successful partnership with Solid Documents.
- Terry Lawlor, VP Solutions, SDL plc

International Base

Solid Documents is proud of the diversity in their worldwide customer base and localizes its software in many languages. Solid Documents strives to deliver their products to the broadest practical international audience and at locally affordable prices.

For more information about Solid Documents, please view company background, philosophy, and press releases.

 


Site Map
©2000-2014 Solid Documents Limited - All Rights Reserved