桌面产品:

加工自动化:

软件开发:

 
PDF to Word 转换器 客户
 

提示和窍门

调佳您的转换效果

当进行 PDF 转换时,一种大小并不能适合所有情况。转换一个您想要做大规模修改的 100 页长的文件与转换两页填写表格大不一样。Solid Converter PDF 提供无数种转换产出的选择,可帮助您获得你想要的结果。

多种重建模式

有时候,您可能只想还原来自 PDF 文件中的文本,其余格式化则全部丢弃。在另一种情况下,您却可能想保持最真确的原始格式,而不做任何改动。多种重建模式提供了一个宽泛的产出文件格式选择,帮助您为了具体目的优化您的 Word 产出文件。这些模式有 :

  • 页流向。复原页面版面、分栏、格式和图像,并保留文本流。此模式对于大多数文件而言是最佳选择,对于那些您想做大规模修改的文件,尤其如此。
  • 继续。不保持原文件的真确页面版面。 继续模式正确地冲进爱你文本顺序,但仅还原段落格式、图像和文本流。
  • 纯文本。显示没有任何格式或页面版面的文本。此模式不会还原格式(字符或段落)或图像,但将用页面版面分析还原文本流。(注意:当将 PDF 文件转换为纯文本时,您必须使用向导。)
  • 真确页。使用 Word 文本框以确保 Word 文件中的文本和图像设计与 PDF 文件一样。如果您需要对还原内容做大量编辑,不应使用此模式。此模式对于短小的艺术或小册子性质的文件最适合。如果您想转换填写表格,用 Word 将文字项键入表格,此模式也是最佳选择。

重建模式可在 Solid Converter PDF 主屏幕顶端选定,也可在转换向导中选定。您一旦习惯了使用这些“重建模式”,就会发现可视您的需要在它们之间转换是多么有用。

其他选择

这些选择也可帮助确保您的 Word 文件可根据您的具体指定重建:

  • 还原或者移除图像。 您可选择如何操纵在文件中锚定您的图像 - 自动锚定页还是段落。如果您愿意,图像可完全还原。
  • 侦测表格。 Solid Converter PDF 可自动识别表格并将其转换为 Word 中的表格对象。(注意:此选择仅在“流向页”和“继续”模式中有效)
  • 选择页范围。转换文件中的所有页,还是选择特定的页范围加以转换。
  • 转换页眉和页脚。如果 PDF 包含页眉和页脚,您可将其转换为 Word 页眉和页脚,将其转换为该文件的文本框,或将其移除。

如果您使用 Solid Converter PDF 转换向导,您可谓这些项选择您的偏好。

您为何应该在意?

当您在 Word 中修改文件的时候,调佳您的产出性能可帮助您节约相当数量的时间。

比如,您正在转换一个 20 页的文件,并向做相当规模的编辑,包括移除文本的段落和大的部分。如果该文本在文本框(一如在真确模式),就意味着一旦您编辑了文本,内容就不会自动做“流向”,您必须将文本框移来移去,或者将其手动合并,以对您的文本做适当的格式化。 这些可能会耗费好几个小时。

当建构 Solid Converter PDF 时,我们尝试添加一些功能,可使您的产出效果很不一样,却又同时“保持简单”。 我们敦促您在下一次转换时测试不同的选项,看这些功能是否可帮助您节约时间。

 


网站导航
©2000-2016 Solid Documents Limited - 版权所有

Desktop Products:

Process Automation:

Software Development:

PDF to Word Converter Customers
Receive our Newsletter

Tips & Tricks

Fine-Tuning Your Conversion Output

When it comes to PDF conversions, one size does not fit all. Converting a 100-page long document that you want to revise extensively is different from converting a two-page fill-in form. Solid Converter PDF provides numerous conversion output choices that help you get the results you want.

Reconstruction Modes

Sometimes you may want to only recover the text from a PDF and completely eliminate any formatting. At the other extreme, you may want to replicate the exact formatting without any changes at all. Reconstruction modes provide a range of output format selections to help you optimize your Word output for your purposes. These modes are:

  • Flowing. Recovers page layout, columns, formatting, and graphics, and preserves text flow. This is the best selection for most documents, particularly for those to which you want to make extensive revisions.
  • Continuous. Does not retain the exact layout of the document. the Continuous mode correctly reconstructs the text order but will only recover paragraph formatting, graphics, and text flow.
  • Plain Text. Displays text without any formatting or layout. This mode will not recover formatting (characters or paragraphs) or graphics but will recover text flow using column and page layout analysis. (Note: You must use the wizard when converting a PDF file to plain text.)
  • Exact. Uses Word text boxes to ensure that the text and graphic layout in the Word document is the same as the PDF file. This mode should not be used if you need to make lots of edits to the recovered content. It is most useful for short artistic or brochure-like documents. This is also your best choice if you want to convert a fill-in form and type entries into the form using Word.

Reconstruction Modes can be selected at the bottom of the main screen in Solid Converter PDF as well as in the conversion wizard. Once you get in the habit of using Reconstruction Modes, you'll find it useful to switch between them depending upon your needs.

Other Options

These selections also help ensure that your Word document is constructed to your specifications:

  • Recover or Remove Images. You can choose how you want your images anchored in the document - automatically, with the page, or with the paragraph. If you wish, images can be removed entirely.
  • Detect Tables. Solid Converter PDF can automatically recognize tables and convert them into table objects in the Word document. (Note: this option only works in Flowing or Continuous modes.)
  • Select Page Range. Convert all the pages in the document, or select a specific page range to convert.
  • Convert Headers and Footers. If the PDF contains headers and footers you can convert them to Word headers and footers, convert them as text boxes in the document, or have them removed.

If you use the Solid Converter PDF conversion wizard, you will be able to select your preferences for these items.

Why Should You Care?

Fine-tuning your output can help you save a substantial amount of time when you're making changes to the document in Word.

Let's say you're converting a 20-page document and want to make substantial edits including removing paragraphs and large sections of text. If the text is in text boxes (as with the Exact mode), that means that content won't automatically "flow" once you've made your edits. You will have to move around text boxes or combine them manually in order to format your text properly, which could take hours of time.

When building Solid Converter PDF we tried to add features that make the most difference to your output while at the same time "keeping it simple." We encourage you to test out the different options when doing your next conversion to see how these can help you save time.


Site Map
©2000-2016 Solid Documents Limited - All Rights Reserved