桌面产品:

加工自动化:

软件开发:

 
PDF to Word 转换器 客户
 

升级政策

如果您购买了该产品,为了保护您的投资,我们允许您在90天内免费升级到我们的最新发布。 比例,如果您购买了版本 7,而我们在90天内发布了版本8,您即可免费获得版本8。 超过了哦三个月的期限,您必须付升级费用才能获得访问主要的升级,包含新功能和加强级别的产品升级。

我们也免费提供我们软件的维护发布。维护发布系 "." 发布(比如 1.2, 7.1)。无论您什么时候购买我们的软件,这些升级均为免费。 比如,如果您有版本7,那么所有版本 7 的维护发布均为免费( 7.1,7.2)。

特价优惠和更新升级

升级和其他特别发布对于现有 Solid Documents 消费者可用。要购买升级版本或特别发布,请访问特别优惠 网页。 请输入您购买该软件时所使用的电子邮件地址。系统将确认您是否 Solid Documents 的现有客户。您购买之后,我们将发送给您一个解锁密码,您即可用此密码在您第一次使用该软件时输入。

通过点击下载 链接,您可收到您所购买产品的升级版本。您必须使用解锁密码来解锁。如果您已有解锁密码,则不应在升级后再次解锁,因为数据已经储存在系统中。

在升级过程中,如果您遇到困难或有问题,请联系“技术支持部” 以获得帮助。

 


We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By continuing to use this website you are giving consent to set cookies. Please see our privacy policy for more details.
©2000-2019 Solid Documents Limited - 版权所有

Desktop Products:

Process Automation:

Software Development:

PDF to Word Converter Customers
Receive our Newsletter

Upgrade Policy

In order to protect your investment, we allow you to upgrade free of charge to our latest major release if you have purchased the product within 90 days of the release of the latest version. For example, if you purchased version 7 and we release version 8 within 90 days you get version 8 for free. Outside of the three-month window, you must pay the upgrade price to receive access to major product upgrades containing new features and enhancements.

We also provide maintenance releases of our software at no cost to you. Maintenance releases are "." releases (for example, 1.2, 7.1). These updates are free regardless of when you purchased our software. For example, if you own version 7 then all maintenance releases for that version are free (7.1, 7.2).

Special Offers and Upgrades

Upgrades and other special offers are availabe to existing Solid Documents customers. To purchase an upgrade or special offer, visit the Special Offers page. Enter the e-mail address you used when you purchased the software. The system will check to make sure you are a current Solid Documents customer. After purchase, we will send you an unlock code which you will need to enter the first time you use the software.

You can receive the upgraded version of the product by clicking the Download link for the product you purchased. You must use your new unlock code to unlock it. If you have already unlocked the product, you shouldn’t have to unlock it again after upgrade since the data is stored in the system.

If you have difficulties or questions with regard to the upgrade process, please contact Technical Support for assistance.


Site Map
©2000-2016 Solid Documents Limited - All Rights Reserved